Contact

Western Civil Enforcement Agency Inc.

Telephone: 403-236-2566
Toll Free: 1-877-707-7376
Fax: 403-236-2275
Toll Free Fax: 1-877-707-7373

4116 - 50 Avenue, S.E.
Calgary, AB
T2B 2T7

Personnel

Office

Client Service Specialist
Andrea Egerton Ext 235
western@civilenforcement.com

Client Service Specialist
Kathy Bates Ext 243
kathy.bates@civilenforcement.com

Client Service Specialist
Blaine Kuefler Ext 235
blaine.kuefler@civilenforcement.com

Accounting
Jodi Dyke Ext 224
jodi.dyke@mgoc.ca

Managing Director
L.G. (Lou) Antonini C.A. Ext 236
lou.antonini@civilenforcement.com

President and Chief Executive Officer
Ray Morin Ext 223
rmorin@mgoc.ca

If you have a recovery or judgment or need a document served in Alberta why not let the best agency in the business go to work for you!

Active Sales

View Sales

Head Office

4116 - 50th Ave

Calgary, AB

T2B 2T7

P 403.236.2566

F 403.236.2275


Toll Free 1.877.707.7376

Toll Free Fax 1.877.707.7373